Welcome Michigan!

download

Michigan Key Chain

I am very excited that a good friend of mine from Michigan sent me soil. I first met Michael M. in Albuquerque, NM when I had just been married for a couple of years. (I have 25 years of marriage under my belt now.) He was newly married then as well. Now we are both older with kids going off into the world.

He was from Michigan originally, and always let us know that fact. Michigan became his mantra. My best goes out to him, his beautiful wife, and his kids. Thanks again Mike for the dirt!

A great way to make a connection with a place that is special to you is to have a little piece of that place with you. Carry it with you. Look at it, and remember those awesome memories. This key chain is a tip of my hat to all those who have a fond place in their heart for Michigan.

Welcome Michigan!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

