Invited to an Artist’s Show

I have been invited to an artist’s show called Trend. The promoting company is RAWartists who do shows all over the world. I was scouted by the promoter of the show through my Etsy shop. The catch is that I have to sell 20 tickets by May 5th in order to participate. The tickets are available through my artist’s page at: http://www.rawartists.org/alittlepieceofearth. Please make sure you buy tickets only through this site so that I can get credit for them. I would appreciate your support! I have never done anything like this before, so I am excited (and a little nervous). Here is a flyer for the event.

A Little Piece of Earth-RAW-Salt Lake City presents TREND

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

