Great Fun Yesterday!

Great fun yesterday putting together a Four Corners Dirt Gift Pack for a customer. I did the majority of my growing up in New Mexico and now I live in Utah. I have been back and forth past the four corners area so many times in my life. It is a part of me. I thought that it was awesome that the customer for which I put the gift pack together is in New Mexico. I felt a connection while I crafted. It made me happy. I was running around and giving out high fives to my wife. (Luckily I have an awesome wife who doesn’t think I am completely crazy!) That is what it is all about.

download (1)

I love the wooden block with the four states in the four corners area stamped around its edges. It fits just right into the bottom of the bigger glass vial.It gives the four smaller vials of dirt from the four different states the perfect lift. This creation is one of my favorites so far. It was neat that someone else out there thought enough of it to buy it and give it as a gift!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

